When more than one lab tests the same batch, we line up their results side by side. When they match, it is the strongest signal you can get. When they do not, that is information too. Here is what these labs found — you decide.
These labs did not report enough overlapping numbers to line up cleanly.
On the actual amount per vial, the labs were nearly identical (11.9 to 13.6 mg).
The two badges above are our blended RV-score view: whether the scores agree, and the overall quality tier. The plain read at the top leads with the labs actual purity numbers, and the full per-lab table is below.
KPV from Eros Peptides
vendor batch label "KPV29338A" · cross-tested by 2 independent labs
Not enough comparable measurements to classify agreement.
KPV. Source names: KPV, KPV10mg. Verified by the synonym resolver.
Per-Lab Breakdown
| Lab | Task | Test Date | RV | Purity | Content | Testing | Label | Custody | CI | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freedom Diagnostics | #2605270386 | — | 99.33% | 12.8 mg | — | — | — | — | not stated by lab | |
| Freedom Diagnostics | #2605270387 | — | 99.41% | 12.4 mg | — | — | — | — | not stated by lab | |
| Freedom Diagnostics | #2605270388 | — | 99.41% | 13.6 mg | — | — | — | — | not stated by lab | |
| Freedom Diagnostics | #2606180355 | — | 99.64, 99.63, 99.62% | 12.3 mg | — | — | — | — | not stated by lab | |
| Janoshik | #56219 | 5.20 | 99.943% | 11.9 mg | 3.1 | 7.0 | 4.3 | 10.0 | not stated by lab |
Unparsed records (1) — excluded from agreement math
| Lab | Task | Test Date | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freedom Diagnostics | #2605270389 | 05/27/2026 | unparseable — excluded from agreement math | |
These records lack parseable score, purity, and content fields. They're shown here for transparency but don't contribute to the cross-lab agreement statistics above.